Flying Colors - Fury Of My Love (video)

01. Open Up Your Eyes
02. Mask Machine
03. Bombs Away
04. The Fury Of My Love
05. A Place In Your World
06. Lost Without You
07. One Lost Forever
08. Peaceful Harbor
09. Cosmic Symphony
I. Still Life Of The World
II. Searching For The Air
III. Pound For Pound

Casey McPherson – vocals, electric guitar, keyboard
Steve Morse – acoustic guitar, electric guitar
Dave LaRue – bass guitar
Neal Morse – keyboard, vocals
Mike Portnoy – drum, percussion, vocals

Vydavatel: Mascot