Filter – Surprise

01. We Hate It When You Get What You Want
02. What Do You Say
03. Surprise
04. Watch The Sun Come Out Tonight
05. It's Got To Be Right Now
06. This Finger's For You
07. Self Inflicted
08. First You Break It
09. Burn It
10. Take That Knife Out Of My Back
11. It's My Time
12. It's Just You

Richard Patrick - vocals
Jonny Radtke - guitars

Bob Marlette (guitar)
Jeff Friedl a Elias Mallin (drums)
Phil Buckman (bass)

Vydavatel: Wind-Up