Disturbed - Are You Ready (video)

režie: Roboshobo (a.k.a. Robert Schober)

01. Are You Ready
02. No More
03. A Reason To Fight
04. In Another Time
05. Stronger On Your Own
06. Hold On To Memories
07. Savior of Nothing
08. Watch You Burn
09. Best Ones Lie
10. Already Gone

Deluxe edition bonus tracks:

11. The Sound Of Silence [live] (featuring Myles Kennedy)
12. This Venom
13. Are You Ready (Sam de Jong Remix)
14. Uninvited Guest

Dan Donegan – guitar, programming, keyboards, backing vocals (1994–2011, 2015–present)
Mike Wengren – drums, percussion, backing vocals (1994–2011, 2015–present)
David Draiman – lead vocals (1996–2011, 2015–present)
John Moyer – bass, backing vocals (2004–2011, 2015–present)

Vydavatel: Warner Bros.