Dark Funeral - Where Shadows Forever Reign

01. Unchain My Soul
02. As One We Shall Conquer
03. Beast Above Man
04. As I Ascend
05. Temple Of Ahriman
06. The Eternal Eclipse
07. To Carve Another Wound
08. Nail Them To The Cross
09. Where Shadows Forever Reign

Lord Ahriman (Mikael Svanberg) – guitar (1993–present)
Chaq Mol (Bo Karlsson) – guitar (2003–present)
Dominator (Nils Fjellström) – drums (2007–2010, 2011–present)
Heljarmadr (Andreas Vingbäck) – vocals (2014–present)
Natt (Andreas Fröberg) – bass (2014–present)

Vydavatel: Century Media Records