Bring Me The Horizon - True Friends (video)

režie: Oliver Sykes, hostuje herec Steve Oram (Sightseers, Bad Education, The World's End)

01. Doomed
02. Happy Song
03. Throne
04. True Friends
05. Follow You
06. What You Need
07. Avalanche
08. Run
09. Drown
10. Blasphemy
11. Oh No

Oliver Sykes − lead vocals, programming (2004–present), keyboards (2004–2012)
Lee Malia − lead guitar, backing vocals (2004–present)
Matt Kean − bass guitar (2004–present)
Matt Nicholls − drums, percussion (2004–present)
Jordan Fish − keyboards, vocals (2012–present)

Vydavatel: Columbia Records