Brann Dailor streamuje celý debut Arcadea

01. Army Of Electrons
02. Gas Giant
03. Rings Of Saturn
04. Neptune Moons
05. Infinite End
06. Electromagnetic
07. Motion Of Planets
08. The Pull Of Invisible Strings
09. Through The Eye Of Pisces
10. Worlds Can Go On
11. Magnificent Facade

Core Atoms - keyboards vox
Brann Dailor - drums vox
Raheem Amlani - keyboard vox

Vydavatel: Relapse Records