Black Star Riders - Another State Of Grace (video)

01. Tonight The Moonlight Let Me Down
02. Another State Of Grace
03. Ain't The End Of The World
04. Underneath The Afterglow
05. Soldier In The Ghetto
06. Why Do You Love Your Guns?
07. Standing In The Line Of Fire
08. What Will It Take?
09. In The Shadow Of The War Machine
10. Poisoned Heart

Ricky Warwick – vocals, guitar
Scott Gorham – lead guitar
Robbie Crane – bass guitar
Chad Szeliga - drums
Christian Martucci - lead guitar

Vydavatel: Nuclear Blast Records