Atreyu - Long Live (video)

režie: Porter McKnight

01. Long Live
02. Live To Labor
03. I Would Kill/Lie/Die (For You)
04. Cut Off The Head
05. A Bitter Broken Memory
06. Do You Know Who You Are
07. Revival (Interlude)
08. Heartbeats And Flatlines
09. Brass Balls
10. Moments Before Dawn
11. Start To Break
12. Reckless

Alex Varkatzas – lead vocals (1998–present)
Brandon Saller – drums, clean vocals (1998–present)
Dan Jacobs – lead guitar, backing vocals (1998–present)
Travis Miguel – rhythm and lead guitar (2000–present)
Marc McKnight – bass, backing vocals (2004–present)

Vydavatel: Search And Destroy, Spinefarm Records