Artillery - When The Magic Is Gone (video)

01. In Defiance Of Conformity
02. Live By The Scythe
03. Penalty By Perception
04. Mercy Of Ignorance
05. Rites Of War
06. Sin Of Innocence
07. When The Magic Is Gone
08. Cosmic Brain
09. Deity Machine
10. Path Of The Atheist
11. Welcome To The Mind Factory
12. Liberty Of Defeat (bonus track)

Michael Bastholm Dahl - vocals
Michael Stützer - guitar
Morten Stützer - guitar
Peter Thorslund - bass
Josua Madsen - drums

Vydavatel: Metal Blade Records