Arch Enemy - Reason To Believe (video)

režie: Patric Ullaeus (Revolver Film Company)

01. Set Flame to the Night
02. The Race
03. Blood in the Water
04. The World Is Yours
05. The Eagle Flies Alone
06. Reason to Believe
07. Murder Scene
08. First Day in Hell
09. Saturnine
10. Dreams of Retribution
11. My Shadow and I
12. A Fight I Must Win

Michael Amott − guitars, backing vocals (1996–present)
Daniel Erlandsson − drums (1996, 1998–present)
Sharlee D'Angelo − bass (1999–present)
Alissa White-Gluz − lead vocals (2014–present)
Jeff Loomis − guitars, backing vocals (2014–present)

Vydavatel: Century Media Records