Alter Bridge streamují celou desku Fortress

01. Cry Of Achilles
02. Addicted To Pain
03. Bleed It Dry
04. Lover
05. The Uninvited
06. Peace Is Broken
07. Calm The Fire
08. Waters Rising
09. Farther Than The Sun
10. Cry A River
11. All Ends Well
12. Fortress

Myles Kennedy – lead vocals, rhythm and lead guitar
Mark Tremonti – lead and rhythm guitar, vocals
Brian Marshall – bass
Scott Phillips – drums, percussion

Vydavatel: EMI Music