Shadow Work

editovat album
Shadow Work Sestava
Warrel Dane - vocals
Johnny Moraes - guitar
Thiago Oliveira - guitar
Fabio Carito - bass
Marcus Dotta - drums

01. Ethereal Blessing
02. Madame Satan
03. Disconnection System
04. As Fast As The Others
05. Shadow Work
06. The Hanging Garden (THE CURE cover)
07. Rain
08. Mother Is The Word For God

Datum vydání: 26.říjen 2018

Lidi okolo
produkce: Orra Meu Studio (São Paulo)
obal: Travis Smith