Let's Boogie! Live From Telia Parken (DVD)

editovat album
Let's Boogie! Live From Telia Parken (DVD) Sestava
Michael Poulsen – lead vocals, rhythm guitar (2001–present)
Jon Larsen – drums, percussion (2001–present)
Rob Caggiano – lead guitar, backing vocals (2013–present), bass guitar (2015–2016)
Kaspar Boye Larsen – bass guitar, backing vocals (2006, 2016–present)

Special guests (in order of appearance):

* Mia Maja - Vocals on "Let It Burn", "For Evigt"
* Rod Sinclair - Banjo on "7 Shots" and "For Evigt"
* Mille Petrozza - Vocals on "7 Shots"
* Johan Olsen - Vocals on "For Evigt" and "The Garden's Tale"
* Barney Greenway - Vocals on "Evelyn"
* Lars Ulrich - Drums on "Guitar Gangsters And Cadillac Blood" and "Enter Sandman"
* Mikkel Kessler - Special Appearance on "A Warrior's Call"
* Danko Jones - Vocals on "Black Rose"

01. The Devil's Bleeding Crown
02. Heaven Nor Hell
03. Radio Girl
04. Lola Montez
05. Let It Burn (feat. Mia Maja)
06. Doc Holiday
07. Sad Man's Tongue
08. 16 Dollars
09. 7 Shots (feat. Mille Petrozza and Rod Sinclair)
10. Fallen
11. Slaytan
12. Dead But Rising
13. Goodbye Forever
14. Maybellene I Hofteholder
15. The Everlasting
16. For Evigt (feat. Johan Olsen, Mia Maja and Rod Sinclair)
17. Evelyn (feat. Mark "Barney" Greenway)
18. Lonesome Rider
19. Seal The Deal
20. The Garden's Tale (feat. Johan Olsen)
21. Guitar Gangsters And Cadillac Blood (feat. Lars Ulrich)
22. Enter Sandman (feat. Lars Ulrich)
23. A Warrior's Call (feat. Mikkel Kessler)
24. Black Rose (feat. Danko Jones)
25. Pool Of Booze, Booze, Booza
26. Still Counting

Datum vydání: 14.prosinec 2018