Used Future

editovat album
Used Future Sestava
John D. Cronise – vocals, guitars (2003–present)
Kyle Shutt – guitars (2003–present)
Bryan Richie – bass, synthesizers (2004–present)
Santiago "Jimmy" Vela III – drums, percussion (2011–present)

01. Unicorn Farm
02. Empty Temples
03. High Country
04. Tears Like Diamonds
05. Mist And Shadow
06. Agartha
07. Seriously Mysterious
08. Suffer No Fools
09. Early Snow
10. The Dreamthieves
11. Buzzards
12. Silver Petals
13. Ghost Eye
14. Turned To Dust
15. The Bees Of Spring

Datum vydání: 23.březen 2018

Lidi okolo
produkce: Tucker Martine ve Flora Recording & Playback (Portland, Oregon)

Tvé hodnocení:


The Sword, Heavy metal, doom metal, stoner metal, Used Future