Live At Hammersmith

editovat album
Live At Hammersmith Sestava
Justin Hawkins – lead vocals, lead and rhythm guitars, keyboards (2000–2006, 2011–present)
Dan Hawkins – lead and rhythm guitars, backing vocals (2000–2006, 2011–present)
Frankie Poullain – bass guitar, backing vocals (2000–2005, 2011–present)
Rufus Tiger Taylor – drums, percussion (2015–present)

01. Open Fire
02. Love Is Only A Feeling
03. Southern Trains
04. Black Shuck
05. One Way Ticket
06. Givin' Up
07. All The Pretty Girls
08. Barbarian
09. Buccaneers Of Hispaniola
10. Friday Night
11. Makin' Out
12. Every Inch Of You
13. Solid Gold
14. Stuck In A Rut
15. Get Your Hands Off My Woman
16. Growing On Me
17. Japanese Prisoner Of Love
18. Christmas Time (Don't Let The Bells End)
19. I Believe In A Thing Called Love

Datum vydání: 15.červen 2018

Lidi okolo
Eventim Hammersmith Apollo 10/12/2017

Tvé hodnocení:


Live At Hammersmith, The Darkness, hard rock, glam metal, heavy metal