Infinite Games

editovat album
Infinite Games Sestava
Greg Puciato – lead vocals (2015–present)
Joshua Eustis - keyboards, programming, guitar, production (2015–present)
Steven "Asian Steve" Alexander - keyboards, guitar, programming, production (2015–present)

01. Even Still I Want To
02. Thrown Into The Dark
03. No Accusations
04. Your Move
05. Lies About You
06. Impossible Condition
07. Spatial Boundaries
08. 100 To Zero
09. Porcelain Veins
10. One Edge Of Two

Datum vydání: 28.září 2018

Lidi okolo
obal: Jesse Draxler

Tvé hodnocení:


The Black Queen, Infinite Games, Greg Puciato, cold wave, electronic, synthpop, ambient