The Road To Hell

editovat album
The Road To Hell Sestava
Joe Lynn Turner - Lead Vocals
Alessandro Del Vecchio - Hammond Organ, Keyboards, Backing Vocals
Simone Mularoni - Guitar
Nik Mazzucconi - Bass
Edo Sala - Drums

01. Only The Good Will Survive
02. The Road To Hell
03. On The Edge
04. Blind The Sky
05. My Eyes On You
06. Future To Come
07. Everywhere
08. Resurrection
09. Calling
10. State Of The Heart
11. Still Fighting

Datum vydání: 08.červen 2018

Lidi okolo
produkce: Alessandro Del Vecchio a Simone Mularoni