The Heretics

editovat album
The Heretics Sestava
Sakis Tolis − lead vocals, rhythm guitar, keyboards (1987–present)
Themis Tolis − drums (1987–present)
George Emmanuel − lead guitar, backing vocals (2012–present)
Van Ace − bass, backing vocals (2018–present)

01. In The Name of God (04:14)
02. Vetry Zlye (03:13)
03. Heaven And Hell And Fire (04:52)
04. Hallowed Be Thy Name (05:06)
05. Dies Irae (03:46)
06. I Believe (03:42)
07. Fire God And Fear (04:50)
08. The Voice of the Universe (05:23)
09. The New Messiah (03:07)
10. The Raven (05:23)

Datum vydání: 15.únor 2019

Lidi okolo
mix a mastering: Jens Bogren ve Fascination Street Studios (AMORPHIS, BORKNAGAR, MOONSPELL, DEVIN TOWNSEND)
obal: Maximos Manolis

Tvé hodnocení:


Rotting Christ, black metal, gothic metal, The Heretics