The Age Of Absurdity

editovat album
The Age Of Absurdity Sestava
Phil Campbell - guitar
Todd Campbell
Dane Campbell
Tyla Campbell
Neil Starr - vocals

01. Ringleader
02. Freak Show
03. Skin And Bones
04. Gypsy Kiss
05. Welcome To Hell
06. Dark Days
07. Dropping The Needle
08. Step Into The Fire
09. Get On Your Knees
10. High Rule
11. Into The Dark
12. Silver Machine (HAWKWIND cover feat. Dave Brock of HAWKWIND)*

Datum vydání: 26.leden 2018

Lidi okolo
produkce: Romesh Dodangoda v Rockfield Studios a Longwave Studios
mix: Romesh Dodangoda
mastering: Abbey Road Studios (London)
obal: Matt Riste