The Road To OR-Shalem (DVD)

editovat album
The Road To OR-Shalem (DVD) Sestava
Kobi Farhi – leading chants, growls, narrations, choir & backing vocals
Yossi Sassi (Sa'aron) – lead electric & acoustic guitars, oud, saz, bouzouki, chumbush, piano
Matti Svatitzki – rhythm electric & acoustic guitars
Uri Zelcha – electric, acoustic & fretless bass
Matan Shmuely - drums, percussion


01. Halo Dies
02. Birth Of The Three
03. Olat Hatamid
04. The Kiss Of Babylon
05. A Never Ending Way
06. Disciples Of The Sacred II
07. Bereft In The Abyss
08. The Storm Still Rages Inside
09. Sapari
10. From Broken Vessels
11. Ocean Land
12. M I?
13. New Jerusalem
14. Vayehi Or
15. The Warrior
16. Baraka
17. Codeword: uprising
18. El Meod Na'ala
19. In Thy Never Ending Way
20. The Beloveds Cry
21. Norra El Norra
22. Ornaments Of Gold

DVD 2:

01. Bakapaim (with Yehuda Poliker)
02. Halom Layam Hatihon (with Yehuda Poliker)
03. The Path Part 1 – Treading Through Darkness (drums & percussion solo)
04. Seasons Unite (from the album "Sahara")
05. Thee By The Father I Pray (from the album "El Norra Alila")

* Documentary - "Vayehi Or"
* Videos - "Sapari", "Norra El Norra", "Ocean Land"
* Slideshow/Band Photos

Datum vydání: 24.říjen 2011

Lidi okolo
točilo se v Tel Avivu v prosinci 2010

Tvé hodnocení:


The Road To OR-Shalem, Orphaned Land