Bad Witch (EP)

editovat album
Bad Witch (EP) Sestava
Trent Reznor – lead vocals, guitar, bass, keyboards, synthesizers, piano, programming, percussion (1988–present)
Atticus Ross – keyboards, synthesizers, programming, backing vocals (2016–present)

01. Shit Mirror
02. Ahead Of Ourselves
03. Play The Goddamned Part
04. God Break Down The Door
05. I'm Not From This World
06. Over And Out

Datum vydání: 22.červen 2018