editovat album
Firepower Sestava
Ian Hill – bass, backing vocals (1969–present)
Glenn Tipton – lead and rhythm guitar, keyboards, backing vocals (1974–present)
Rob Halford – lead vocals (1973–1992, 2003–present)
Scott Travis – drums (1989–present)
Richie Faulkner – lead and rhythm guitar, backing vocals (2011–present)

01. Firepower
02. Lightning Strike
03. Evil Never Dies
04. Never The Heroes
05. Necromancer
06. Children of the Sun
07. Guardians
08. Rising From Ruins
09. Flame Thrower
10. Spectre
11. Traitors Gate
12. No Surrender
13. Lone Wolf
14. Sea Of Red

Datum vydání: 09.březen 2018

Lidi okolo
produkce: Tom Allom, Andy Sneap a Mike Exeter
obal: Claudio Bergamin

Tvé hodnocení:


Firepower, Judas Priest, heavy metal, NWOBHM