I, The Mask

editovat album
I, The Mask Sestava
Anders Fridén – vocals (1995–present)
Björn Gelotte – lead guitar (1998–present); drums (1995–1998)
Peter Iwers – bass (1997–present)
Niclas Engelin – rhythm guitar (2011–present); lead guitar (1997–1998)
Tanner Wayne – drums (2016–present)

01. Voices
02. I, The Mask
03. Call My Name
04. I Am Above
05. Follow Me
06. (This is Our) House
07. We Will Remember
08. In This Life
09. Burn
10. Deep Inside
11. All The Pain
12. Stay With Me

Datum vydání: 01.březen 2019

Lidi okolo
produkce: Howard Benson
mix: Chris Lord-Alge (CHEAP TRICK, LINKIN PARK)
mastering: Ted Jensen (PANTERA, EAGLES, GUNS N' ROSES)
obal: Blake Armstrong

Tvé hodnocení:


In Flames, alternative metal, melodic death metal, The Mask, I