Floating State Of Mind

editovat album
Floating State Of Mind Sestava
Francesca Di Ventura - lead vocals
Andrej Surace - guitar
Marco Piceno - guitar
Alfonso Mocerino - drums
Emiliano Baccini -bass

01. Face The Agony
02. Pilgrim
03. Master Your Demons
04. Soul Driven
05. Hide Yourself
06. Momentum
07. Secret Place
08. Walk Alone
09. Golden Cage
10. A New Season

Datum vydání: 12.únor 2016

Lidi okolo
produkce: Gianmarco Bellumori (New Disorder, Sin Of Night, Element of Chaos)
mix a mastering: Bellumori’s Wolf Recording studio

Tvé hodnocení:


Floating State Of Mind, Prog Rock