Wolf God

editovat album
Wolf God Sestava
Fox Skinner - Bass
JB Christoffersson - Guitars, Vocals
Ludwig Witt - Drums

01. Gold And Glory
02. Wolf God
03. A Hall Clad In Gold
04. Brother Of The Storm
05. Dawn Of Fire
06. Spear Thrower
07. To Live An Die In Solitude
08. Glory To The Brave
09. He Sent Them All To Hell
10. Untamed

Datum vydání: 19.duben 2019

Tvé hodnocení:


Grand Magus, heavy metal, doom metal, Wolf God