Live Over Europe

editovat album
Live Over Europe Sestava
Bobby Jarzombek - Drums
Joey Vera - Bass and Vocals
Ray Alder - Vocals
Jim Matheos - Guitars
Mike Abdow - Guitars and Vocals

CD 1:

01. From The Rooftops
02. Life In Still Water
03. One
04. Pale Fire
05. Seven Stars
06. SOS
07. Pieces Of Me
08. Firefly
09. The Light And Shade Of Things
10. Wish
11. Another Perfect Day
12. Silent Cries
13. And Yet It Moves

CD 2:

01. Still Remains
02. Nothing Left To Say
03. Acquiescence
04. The Eleventh Hour
05. Point Of View
06. Falling
07. A Pleasant Shade Of Gray, Pt. IX
08. Through Different Eyes
09. Monument
10. Eye To Eye

Datum vydání: 29.červen 2018

Lidi okolo
mixed by Jens Bogren (OPETH, KREATOR, SYMPHONY X)
mastered by Tony Lindgren at Fascination Street Studios


available as limited 2CD mediabook, gatefold 3LP + bonus-2CD or as digital album

Tvé hodnocení:


Fates Warning, progressive metal, Live Over Europe