I Am Human

editovat album
I Am Human Sestava
Robert Ortiz – drums, percussion (2004–present)
Craig Mabbitt – lead vocals (2008–present)
TJ Bell – rhythm guitar, vocals (2013–present); bass guitar (2012–2013)
Thrasher Gruft – lead guitar, backing vocals (2013–present)

01. Beautifully Tragic
02. Broken Heart
03. Four Letter Word
04. I Will Make It Up To You
05. Bleed For Me
06. Do You Love Me
07. I Am Human
08. If Only
09. Empire
10. Recipe For Disaster
11. Riot
12. Digging My Own Grave
13. Resistance
14. Let Me Be

Datum vydání: 16.únor 2018

Lidi okolo
produkce: Howard Benson

Tvé hodnocení:


Escape the Fate, metalcore, I Am Human