editovat album
Evolution Sestava
Dan Donegan – guitar, programming, keyboards, backing vocals (1994–2011, 2015–present)
Mike Wengren – drums, percussion, backing vocals (1994–2011, 2015–present)
David Draiman – lead vocals (1996–2011, 2015–present)
John Moyer – bass, backing vocals (2004–2011, 2015–present)

01. Are You Ready
02. No More
03. A Reason To Fight
04. In Another Time
05. Stronger On Your Own
06. Hold On To Memories
07. Savior of Nothing
08. Watch You Burn
09. Best Ones Lie
10. Already Gone

Deluxe edition bonus tracks:

11. The Sound Of Silence [live] (featuring Myles Kennedy)
12. This Venom
13. Are You Ready (Sam de Jong Remix)
14. Uninvited Guest

Datum vydání: 19.říjen 2018

Lidi okolo
produkce: Kevin Churko v The Hideout Recording Studio (Las Vegas, Nevada)

Tvé hodnocení:


Disturbed, alternative metal, nu metal, Evolution