editovat album
Pacifisticuffs Sestava
Daniel Håkansson – lead vocals, guitar (2003–present)
Pontus Mantefors – guitar, synthesizer, FX, vocals (2003–present)
Anders "Andy" Johansson – bass (2003–present)
Johannes Bergion – cello, backing vocals (2003–present)
Martin Isaksson – trumpet, backing vocals (2011–present; session member: 2009-2011)
Daniel Hedin – trombone, backing vocals (2011–present; session member: 2009-2011)
Johan Norbäck – drums (2012–present)
Kristin Evegård – lead vocals, piano (2014–present)

01. Knucklehugs (Arm Yourself With Love)
02. The Age Of Vulture Culture
03. Superhero Jagganath
04. Vision Of The Purblind
05. Lady Clandestine Chainbreaker
06. Jigsaw Hustle
07. Pulse Of The Incipient
08. Ode To The Innocent
09. Interruption
10. Cul-De-Sac Semantics
11. Karma Bonfire
12. Climbing The Eyeball
13. Porch Of Perception

Datum vydání: 08.prosinec 2017

Lidi okolo
lead vocalist Annlouice Lögdlund departed the band and has been replaced by Kristin Evegård. Evegård has wasted no time integrating into the band, and along with an all-round more democratic process, has added her lyrical and composition skills into the mix for "Pacifisticuffs".

Tvé hodnocení:


Diablo Swing Orchestra, Pacifisticuffs, skoro avantgarde metal, swing