Book Of Bad Decisions

editovat album
Book Of Bad Decisions Sestava
Neil Fallon – vocals, rhythm guitar, harmonica, keyboards, percussion
Tim Sult – lead guitar
Dan Maines – bass
Jean-Paul Gaster – drums, percussion

01. Gimme the Keys
02. Spirit of '76
03. Book of Bad Decisions
04. How to Shake Hands
05. In Walks Barbarella
06. Vision Quest
07. Weird Times
08. Emily Dickinson
09. Sonic Counselor
10. A Good Fire
11. Ghoul Wrangler
12. HB Is in Control
13. Hot Bottom Feeder
14. Paper & Strife
15. Lorelei

Datum vydání: 07.září 2018

Lidi okolo
produkce: Vance Powell

Tvé hodnocení:


Clutch, Weathermaker Music, alternative metal, Book Of Bad Decisions