Relentless Reckless Forever

editovat album
Relentless Reckless Forever Sestava
Alexi Laiho – lead vocals, lead guitar
Roope Latvala – rhythm guitar, backing vocals
Jaska Raatikainen – drums
Henkka Seppälä – bass guitar, backing vocals
Janne Wirman – keyboards, synthesizer

01. Not My Funeral
02. Shovel Knockout
03. Roundtrip to Hell and Back
04. Pussyfoot Miss Suicide
05. Relentless Reckless Forever
06. Ugly
07. Cry of the Nihilist
08. Was It Worth It?
09. Northpole Throwdown
10. Party All the Time (EDDIE MURPHY cover)

Datum vydání: 02.březen 2011

Lidi okolo
Produced by Matt Hyde and Children of Bodom
Arranged by Children of Bodom
Recorded by Matt Hyde and Chris Rakestraw, except keyboards, recorded by Janne Wirman
Mastered by Tom Baker at Precision Mastering, USA, October 2010

Tvé hodnocení:


Relentless Reckless Forever, Children Of Bodom