Gun To Mouth Salvation

editovat album
Gun To Mouth Salvation Sestava
Tommie Wahlberg - Vocals
Petri Kuusisto - Lead Guitar
Jari Kuusisto - Rhythm Guitar
Lars Lindén - Bass
Lawrence Dinamarca - Drums

01. Parasites
02. Reforged
03. Aftermath
04. Endless War
05. Bound In Flames
06. King Chaos
07. The Order
08. Hellride
09. State Of Pain
10. Sin Feast Paradise
11. The Stench

Datum vydání: 25.leden 2019

Tvé hodnocení:


Gun To Mouth Salvation, Carnal Forge, melodic death metal, thrash metal