The Infinite Mirror Of Millennial Narcissism

editovat album
The Infinite Mirror Of Millennial Narcissism Sestava
Duncan "Drunk" Wilkins (FUKPIG, MISTRESS) - vocals
Mick Kenney - Guitar, Bass, Programming
Shane Embury - Guitar, Bass

01. When The Heart Is Violated
02. Brutality Alchemist
03. Genesis Misconception
04. The Virus Within Us All
05. As He Creates So He Destroys
06. Penetrate The Descent
07. The Death of Dreams
08. Poisoning Purity
09. Negative Plague
10. Corruption Feeds Deception
11. Tiyanak
12. How Barren Is Life Without Sin

Datum vydání: 24.srpen 2018

Tvé hodnocení:


Born To Murder The World, Mick Kenney, extreme metal, Shane Embury