We Are

editovat album
We Are Sestava
Chuck Garric - Vocals - Guitar
Chris Latham - Guitar
Jan LeGrow - Bass
Sean Sellers - Drums
Calico Cooper - Vocals

01. The Seeker
02. Solitary Rave
03. Ready To Go
04. Down
05. Perception Of Me
06. Let's Rip
07. Half Life
08. We Got This
09. Follow The Bleed
10. I See You In It
11. Halcyon (bonust track; CD and download versions)

Datum vydání: 24.květen 2019

Lidi okolo
produkce: Ryan Greene

Tvé hodnocení:


Beasto Blanco, rock´n´roll, We Are