Age Of Unreason

editovat album
Age Of Unreason Sestava
Greg Graffin – lead vocals, piano, synthesizers, acoustic guitar (1980–present)
Brett Gurewitz – guitar, backing vocals (1980–1983, 1987–1994, 2001–present)
Jay Bentley – bass, backing vocals (1980–1982, 1986–present)
Brian Baker – guitar, backing vocals (1994–present)
Mike Dimkich – guitar (2013–present)
Jamie Miller – drums, percussion (2015–present)

01. Chaos From Within
02. My Sanity
03. Do The Paranoid Style
04. The Approach
05. Lose Your Head
06. End Of History
07. Age Of Unreason
08. Candidate
09. Faces Of Grief
10. Old Regime
11. Big Black Dog
12. Downfall
13. Since Now
14. What Tomorrow Brings
15. The Profane Rights Of Man (bonus)

Datum vydání: 03.květen 2019

Lidi okolo
produkce: Brett Gurewitz a Carlos de la Garza

Tvé hodnocení:


Age Of Unreason, Bad Religion, punk rock, hardcore punk, melodic hardcore