The Madness

editovat album
The Madness Sestava
Ron "Bumblefoot" Thal – lead guitar (2011–present)
Jon Votta – lead & rhythm guitar (2011–present)
John Moyer – bass (2011–present)
Vince Votta – drums (2011–present)
Scott Stapp – lead vocals (2016–present)

01. Echo Of A Scream
02. 1,000 Degrees
03. No Surrender
04. The Madness
05. Won't Let You Down
06. Changed Man
07. A Light In Me
08. Somber
09. Dancing With The Devil
10. Afterburn

Datum vydání: 24.březen 2017

Tvé hodnocení:


The Madness, Art Of Anarchy, hard rock, alternative metal, post-grunge