Autor: 75 Uživatelé: 75 Tvé hodnocení: hodnoť
Monthly Joint Series

AMON TOBIN - Monthly Joint Series

Info k albu

přejít na profil kapely

editovat album
Sestava kapely
Amon Tobin - DJ, producent, hudebník, syntezátor, perkuse, sampler

1. Delpher
2. Shut Down
3. It´s a Lovely Night
4. Trickstep
5. Eight Sum
6. At Work
7. Technique
8. Dualistic
9. Tweselves
10. Hey Mr. Tree

10 skladeb - 38:45

Datum vydání: 07.září 2010

Lidi okolo
In 2009, Amon decided to embark on a project releasing one song a month entirely independently from official projects, a release valve for ideas that were fully realized but didn't fit stylistically with his own album in progress. The result was the Monthly Joints Series, a collection of 10 songs that stand together as outcasts, yet each one exceptional in its own stubbornly genre-less way. Leaked over the course of the year, fans eagerly snatched up the high-quality digital versions of these bad boys. Amon packaged the songs together into a digital compilation and limited-edition picture disc vinyl featuring 4 of the Monthly Joints to celebrate the release of his entire back catalogue of music on

Tvé hodnocení:


amon tobin, ninja tune, idm, drum and bass, electronic, breakbeat