Victim of the New Disease

editovat album
Victim of the New Disease Sestava
Philip Labonte - lead vocals
Oli Herbert - lead guitar
Mike Martin - rhythm guitar
Jason Costa - drums
Aaron Patrick - bass, backing vocals

01. Fuck Love
02. Everything’s Wrong
03. Blood I Spill
04. Wasteland
05. Alone In The Darkness
06. Misery In Me
07. Broken
08. Just Tell Me Something (feat. Danny Worsnop)
09. I Meant What I Said
10. Victim Of The New Disease

Datum vydání: 09.listopad 2018

Lidi okolo
produkce: Daniel "DL" Laskiewicz (kytarista THE ACACIA STRAIN)

Tvé hodnocení:


Victim of the New Disease, All That Remains, metalcore