When The World Becomes Undone

editovat album
When The World Becomes Undone Sestava
Sal Abruscato - vocals, guitar, drums
Joe Taylor - guitar
Eric Morgan - bass guitar
Eddie Heedles - guitar
Johnny Kelly - drums

01. As It Begins
02. When The World Becomes Undone
03. Love The Ones You Hate
04. Fell In My Hole
05. Succumbing To The Event Horizon
06. Vultures
07. End Of Days
08. The Woods
09. We All Break Down
10. Lay With The Wicked
11. Splinters
12. Dreams Of The End
13. Closure

Datum vydání: 18.leden 2019

Lidi okolo
mastering: Maor Appelbaum v Maor Appelbaum Mastering
obal: Sam Shearon

Tvé hodnocení:


When The World Becomes Undone, A Pale Horse Named Death, gothic metal, doom metal